Kontakt

Vi vill gärna göra fantastisk kommunikation tillsammans med dig!

Västergatan 18A
211 21 Malmö
-
hello@garbergsmalmo.se
-
+46 40 652 03 38
Laddar google maps

Linda Renulf

VD & Projektledare

linda.renulf@garbergsmalmo.se

-
+46 705 40 80 10

Fredrik Byrfors

Projektledare

fredrik.byrfors@garbergsmalmo.se

-
+46 707 50 51 71

Anne Ketelsen

Produktionsledare

anne.ketelsen@garbergsmalmo.se

-
+46 70 676 34 25

Malin von Werder

CD & Art Director

malin.von.werder@garbergsmalmo.se

-
+46 708 99 65 18

Malin Wikerberg

CD & Copywriter

malin.wikerberg@garbergsmalmo.se

-
+46 704 96 81 66

David Birde

Copywriter

david.birde@garbergsmalmo.se

-
+46 708 57 94 91

Karin Ericson

Copywriter

karin.ericson@garbergsmalmo.se

-
+46 736 96 03 43‬

Lina Andersson

Art Director

lina.andersson@garbergsmalmo.se

-
+46 704 95 82 03

Anders Nikka

Graphic Designer

anders.nikka@garbergsmalmo.se

-
+46 731 47 39 53

Jessie Salomonsson

Graphic Designer

jessie.salomonsson@garbergsmalmo.se

-
+46 730 37 48 44