Kontakt

Vi vill gärna göra fantastisk kommunikation tillsammans med dig!

Västergatan 18A
211 21 Malmö
-
hello@garbergsmalmo.se
-
+46 40 652 03 38
Laddar google maps

Fredrik Byrfors

Kundansvarig projektledare

fredrik.byrfors@garbergsmalmo.se

-
+46 707 50 51 71

Anne Ketelsen

Produktionsledare

anne.ketelsen@garbergsmalmo.se

-
+46 70 676 34 25

Sanna Drazic Falk

Produktionsledare

sanna.drazic.falk@garbergsmalmo.se

-
+46 709 39 00 10

Malin von Werder

CD & Art Director

malin.von.werder@garbergsmalmo.se

-
+46 708 99 65 18

Malin Wikerberg

VD & Copywriter

malin.wikerberg@garbergsmalmo.se

-
+46 704 96 81 66

Mikael Noaksson

Copywriter

mikael.noaksson@garbergsmalmo.se

-
+46 702 64 35 95

Jone Eskilsson

Digital kreatör

jone.eskilsson@garbergsmalmo.se

-
+46 70 335 41 36

Lina Andersson

Art Director

lina.andersson@garbergsmalmo.se

-
+46 704 95 82 03

Anders Nikka

Graphic Designer

anders.nikka@garbergsmalmo.se

-
+46 731 47 39 53

Jessie Salomonsson

Graphic designer

jessie.salomonsson@garbergsmalmo.se

-
+46 730 37 48 44